Listen to the music of the moment.

August 18, 2008 at 10:13 pm Leave a comment

Wow, It has been a long time since I have posted a blog, bad me :/ But anyways, I just haven’t had any time to really write…well no I’m lying I DID have time, I just had nothing to write about. But I guess I’m lying about that too, since theres ALWAYS something to write about. I don’t know I guess I just didn’t know how to put it into words and write it here. So yeah I’m sorry. Life right now is pretty hectic, a lot of stuff going on, and its stuff I really don’t even want to be busy with. School is starting and its honestly a pain in the butt. So much homework, sometimes I feel like I try way to hard. Like I see my “future” and I guess I try so hard to make the best path for it, so It actually comes the way I want it. And people constantly tell me I try to hard at stuff, and I should just let stuff come to me. See, I agree with that but I also want to be sure I will have a bright future, so I just try hard. I don’t like to fail, but who does? I hear it all the time, how hard I try, etc. Sometimes I feel like I try for no reason, that maybe after all I wont get far..hm I don’t know. I guess its mixed feelings. I don’t even know what school I’d be happy in, or what I even want. I think thats my biggest problem is that I don’t know what I want. It’s ok to be confused right? But I don’t know if its ok to not know what you want. I don’t want to be the person who isn’t satisfied with things, and always needs a new adventure. I want one thing to be sure of, one thing that I know I want.. I guess it just hasn’t come to me yet. Hopefully it does soon.

Open up your mind and see like me, open up your plans and damn you’re free,
Look into your heart and you’ll find the sky is yours
Listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me.

Entry filed under: Life as I Know it.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

It’s Universal. After Tonight.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


