It’s what you said.

August 21, 2008 at 5:52 pm 1 comment

“And he looked me int he eyes and said…I hope you like dancing in the rain, I’ll spin you around and pull you back to me. I sure am glad you wore that dress, it reminds me of the night that we first met. Don’t you love these evenings in July, staring at you, with my brown eyes? We could be fine.”

It’s a few simple words, that change your whole view on things. It’s the people you never thought you would make a place for in your life. It’s the least expected. Sometimes one look can change everything, and remind you of things you seemed to have forgotten because you were taken away from what was real, taken away from the truth. But it takes just ONE time to open up your eyes and see whats real from whats been fake since it even began. People you least expect, come out of nowhere and take you into a different part of life, make you appreciate it for what it is. It’s these people who I want to never leave, its these people that have made a difference. For me, it’s not even “people”…its just him.

Entry filed under: Life as I Know it.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

After Tonight. Ew School.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Bornfool  |  August 25, 2008 at 6:08 am

    well “him” would be very lucky.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


