Third world Democracy.

November 12, 2008 at 3:59 am Leave a comment

Please tell me you think it’s funny when people hate you for no absolute reason, because I find it hilarious. The type of people that lurk your myspace, facebook..or whatever you have just to read updates and look at new pictures you put up. It’s like the people who check your page every hour to see if you have signed on or maybe changed your page to public instead of private. Like is my life really that important to you that you want to know and see what I’m doing at every moment? It’s even funnier when they talk shit (excuse my language) about you for no reason. Or if you don’t have a myspace and facebook, its the people who stare at you, and its like ok buddy…awkward. 

😀 pretty funny, huh?

 

OH &.. I got a blackberry curve on Friday 🙂 It’s pretty amazing, I wasn’t sure I would like it but people and especially my boyfriend helped me out on like reviews and what he thought about it. So credit to him :)<3 I got the pink one (Blackberry Curve 8330 from Verizon) It is really cute, and I go on WORDPRESS with it + it has NOTEPAD in case I get any ideas 🙂 PRETTY CONVENIENT! And its totally customizable which is what I love the most hehe.

 

pink-bb8310

CUTE RIGHT? 🙂

Entry filed under: Life as I Know it.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Forgetting has it’s benefits. Simple

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


