I am Téa.

December 13, 2008 at 9:01 pm 2 comments

I’m Téa. I need something different, I’m ready for a change.

This generation of myspace whores is the future. You should be scared, I sure am. The main DIFFERENCE bettwen YOU and ME is that I have morals, and you have genital herpes. I’m not good with words. I don’t make good first impressions and I HATE saying goodbye. I used to not know what I wanted, until recently. I get bored easily, and I laugh a lot. At times I can be very outgoing, at others I get too shy, and I get mad at myself over it. I’m a very “artsy” type of person, I love to dance, and photography is a part of my everyday life. I believe that everything happens for a reason.People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they’re right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together. I’m young, yet aware. I regret nothing. I’ve got a life that I’m more than pleased with, but I live knowing the future holds disappointments. I’ve got a strong opinion, and an easy point of view. You were givien the same chance to live, so live it the way you choose to.

 

 

 

Entry filed under: Life as I Know it.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Taking me Over. Keep it ALL.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bretbernhoft  |  December 13, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    You seem very Pessimistic about life my friend. Generation Y is much more thna you are giving us credit for.

    Reply
    • 2. Téa :)  |  December 13, 2008 at 9:49 pm

      Yes it is much more, absolutely. This isn’t my whole outlook on life, it was a short part of what I think. Doesn’t involve all of it, just a small portion of it. And I absolutely don’t only look at the worst parts of life.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


