SAVEaLIFE.

January 25, 2009 at 11:37 pm Leave a comment

I found this little guy by the gas station huddled beside a bush. I named him Oreo, self explanatory 🙂 I took him to Petco this morning and the guy there said he was only a week old, and possibly got lost, or his mother just abandoned him :/

 

OreoHe is so cute 🙂 I put him in a little box filled with soft cloth,and he is laying on top of a electric blanket. I bought kitty milk formula, since he doesn’t have a mom this is the substitute for that. He really likes it, his belly gets full and he falls right asleep. I’m keeping him, at least until he get strong and big 🙂

Entry filed under: Life as I Know it.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Boundaries. YOU found ME

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


