The Game.

January 25, 2009 at 10:38 pm Leave a comment

I have been thinking. I really like the thought of being a doctor, but the thought of sticking needles, and cutting people open makes me light headed. I wish I wasn’t so squeamish, it would be much easier. My mom always says that you can get used to, and passed anything that you want badly. But I really don’t think I could get over this. I can’t think of any reason why I would want to be a doctor, but I have about a million of why I shouldn’t be one. Being a doctor is the most reality you will ever see, you have other people’s lives in your hand. It’s like a game. You have your field that you play on. But when it comes to people’s lives, I guess it isn’t just a game.

Entry filed under: Life as I Know it.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

It’s like working with Wilhelmina Slater. Questions

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


