S.O.S

February 19, 2009 at 6:37 pm Leave a comment

“What if, we never had the expectations of wanting to be loved in return, because we had the reassurance of knowing we’re already loved regardless of what we do.”

I’m always the person giving people advice on relationships, love, life, and a lot of other things that may have less importance then the first three. I’ll admit sometimes the advice I give I surprise myself with it. So why is it I can’t take my own advice? People always tell me I must be very good at solving my own problems since I give good advice. It’s not like that at all. I give decent advice, but I don’t know how to give it to myself. I don’t know. So I’ll just live like I mean it, and love till I feel it, even if I am doing it wrong. Maybe someone will show me right.

 

p1030267

Entry filed under: 161. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Waking Up Life is short.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


