A Blog.

April 30, 2009 at 11:17 pm Leave a comment

At the moment I am debating on what car to get myself..my car money I got for my birthday has just been sitting there ever since April 9th..hmm what to buy? I have been looking at BMW’S and Audi’s, so far found some good ones just need to call. And I need a new job. My goals for the summer are:

-New Job along with my hospital job

-FIND car!

-Tone up 🙂

-Get a really nice tan.

Thats all for now I’m sure more things will come to me soon enough. Oh and I really want another piercing on my ear, but that I’m still thinking about. Short blog today, but I need to go and get started on some serious homework/studying… Talk to you guys soon. Oh and DAMN YOU INFLUENZA.


Entry filed under: Facts, Life as I Know it.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Damn you Influenza…you strike again. True.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


